Did you know that your version of Internet Explorer is out of date?
To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend downloading one of the browsers below.

Internet Explorer 10, Firefox, Chrome, or Safari.

Contact

Partners

I. Blair MacKenzie
Phone: 416-364-1359 x 233
Email: bmackenzie@hilbornca.com

John P. Hilborn
Phone: 416-364-1359 x 240
Email: jhilborn@hilbornca.com

P. Douglas Holt
Phone: 416-364-1359 x 225
Email: dholt@hilbornca.com

Liana Bell
Phone: 416-364-1359 x 342
Email: lbell@hilbornca.com

John J. Campbell
Phone: 416-364-1359 x 242
Email: jcampbell@hilbornca.com

Leslie Slater
Phone: 416-364-1359 x 224
Email: lslater@hilbornca.com

Lanjun Wang
Phone: 416-364-1359 x 324
Email: lwang@hilbornca.com

Counsel

Marion S. MacDonald
Phone: 416-364-1359 x 236
Email: mmacdonald@hilbornca.com

F. Robert E. Rose
Phone: 416-364-1359 x 331
Email: brose@hilbornca.com

Careers

Email: careers@hilbornca.com